HOME    ABOUT US    JOIN    28,000 ATMs  
SAFCU@HOME


2015 Holiday Schedule

New Year's Day Thursday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 19
Presidents' Day Monday, February 16
Memorial Day Monday, May 25
Labor Day Monday, September 7
Columbus Day Monday, October 12 (Staff Training Day)
Veterans' Day Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 26
Friday, November 27
Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24
Closing at 12:00 PM
Christmas Friday, December 25
New Years Eve Thursday, December 31
Closing at 12:00 PM











Loans

Vehicles

Credit Card

Real Estate

Personal

Loan Protection

Checking

Basic

Convenience

Investment

Overdraft Protection

Visa Check Card

Order Checks

Savings

Share Savings

Holiday Club

Certificate Builder

Money Market

Share Certificates

IRAs

College Saver

Access

SAFCU@Home

SAFCU By Phone

Debit and ATM

Face-to-Face

Send and Receive

Member Center

ID Theft Resources

Credit Resources

Financial Tools

Member Discounts

Smartphone Apps

Important Info

Contact

Location

Privacy Policy

Truth In Savings

EFT Disclosure

FEE Schedule

Career Center

Hours

Holidays

     Copyright 2013 Santa Ana Federal Credit Union. 800 West Santa Ana Blvd., Santa Ana, California 92701. Your savings federally insured to at least $250,000 and backed by the full faith and credit of the United States Government. National Credit Union Administration, a U.S. government agency.